PDA

View Full Version : I Have A Problem


nazghul
01-24-2012, 08:46 PM
So ... I was doing a quest and I failed after I came out on the world map and told me I had too many resources in arming the quest to retry and finally I tried to remove the excess resources and I found a bug that it cleared all the armies that had to go in the quest and not ... Now what should I do? I can not follow anything without a hero ... pls helpppp!!!!!


thank u and have fun in game :D

Konstantin Fomenko
01-25-2012, 04:09 PM
Hello - to confirm you have lost your hero and it`s nowhere to be found?

Try starting the game again and see if you get a new hero by your tonwhall - we have a fail-safe in place that creates a new one.

If you didn`t get a new one - please tell me you username, and townname - and I`ll see if we can fix this on our end.

nazghul
01-25-2012, 04:13 PM
this problem was yesterday at 3 am now i have log in and log out like 3-4 times today and yesterday no new hero... :( username nazghul88italy townname: isildur,Rollingplains