PDA

View Full Version : Can't change Language


Raven11
01-12-2012, 07:59 AM
HI,
i buy the game yesterday and want to install it. But when i wanted to change the Language from English to German, it doesn't works and also it doesn't works to change it in any other languages the only language i can use is English...:eek: but i want to play this game in German, because i come from Germany please help me by this problem!

Thank you in advance
Raven11

Brian Shingles
01-12-2012, 09:18 AM
You can change the language in-game after installation.

Start up the game, then:
1 - Select 'Game Options'
2 - Select 'Gameplay Settings'
3 - Select your language
4 - Click 'Apply'

Konstantin Fomenko
01-12-2012, 11:15 AM
Don`t forget that you need to restart your game after changing the language, it will not work otherwise.

knightl
01-12-2012, 06:56 PM
TIN CONTAINERS - TEA TIN - GIFT BOX

is it possible to ban this guys ip

Neinth
01-12-2012, 10:03 PM
lol wtf is that supposed to mean anyways,looks like half a post from a spam-bot

knightl
01-12-2012, 10:39 PM
lol wtf is that supposed to mean anyways,looks like half a post from a spam-bot

they're a whole bunch of these one post wonders going around