PDA

View Full Version : Windowed option??


bluehelio
01-05-2012, 03:57 PM
Hello,
I am just wondering if you would be able to include an option to "window" the game as I now use two monitors. Everytime I have the game open on one monitor and click on the other screen, the game minimizes. Would be nice to window the game so it does not minimize.

Cheers!

Neinth
01-05-2012, 04:29 PM
i agree,a full screen windowed mode would be nice.

Joseph Visscher
01-05-2012, 10:01 PM
I'll see what I can do. Talked to tyler the updater programmer, we'll see, I actually want this feature also its annoying playing live without it.

szebus
01-06-2012, 03:17 AM
Would be a useful addition to the game, but hope it will have a window mode not only maximized.