PDA

View Full Version : Hero Resetting every day atleast once


Mohegadan
12-19-2011, 12:15 PM
My Hero has reset every day when I log back in now and even once today while I was on. I can't get my hero above lvl 7 to 10 before he resets:)

Wolvman
12-29-2011, 06:33 PM
This bug is also plaguing me. I've had to re-level my hero up from 1 about 3 times now. I'm playing as the Orcs.

Joseph Visscher
12-30-2011, 11:26 PM
We are trying to fix. telling us your ingame account name and which city that it happens on will be helpful.

Neinth
12-31-2011, 10:09 AM
Neinth Slot 1 City name Neinth -from 37 to 1,happened yesterday.
Neinth Slot 4 -was in teens and reset to 1 a few times,deleted that city though so no worries.

I have a lvl 47 hero,scared to use him atm lol,it really sucks because we have to use hero to do quests,so hes always at risk of this bug.Still gonna use him though,its like playing russian roullette,never know when he's gonna pop :>