PDA

View Full Version : first lvl 60 hero in game!


andreicde
12-01-2011, 10:20 PM
And once again, a new record for the glory of the elves! First it was number 1 lvl 30,and now I present you with first lvl 60 in game! Glory to the elves!(srry Joe, scratch the 6 months part for heroes maxed)

http://img268.imageshack.us/img268/6775/dof2011120200171141.png (http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/268/dof2011120200171141.png/)

Uploaded with ImageShack.us (http://imageshack.us)

GPS51
12-01-2011, 11:39 PM
And for this monumental event I give thee....5 conga rats :D . Well done oh master of the grindstone :p

karamot
12-02-2011, 12:46 AM
im the only idiot who keep away from battle hero?

just for information, how u farmed up to lvl up your hero?
doing battle in pvp or other way?

andreicde
12-02-2011, 05:40 AM
im the only idiot who keep away from battle hero?

just for information, how u farmed up to lvl up your hero?
doing battle in pvp or other way?

other way. battle in pvp would take forever i. finding players online takes forever with same army str

Eaglecrys
12-02-2011, 08:04 AM
lol grats you deserve it that was alot of hard work and many hours put in

Joseph Visscher
12-02-2011, 10:57 AM
And kon thought it would be undoable... Well, i'll make getting to level 60 take 100k xp now...

btw you where not first,,, when i was making them i had a peice of code that added 2000 xp every second... testing skills.

Hows the skill greying? there are still skills that are not greyed out right? There are a few hero fixes coming in next patch with the new dragon skills.

Next your going to have to do Royal Dragon level 60, and to get from 59 to 60 its 20,000 xp, thats 20,000 dragon hits, and most likely 19,000+ kills.

Konstantin Fomenko
12-02-2011, 11:32 AM
Andreicde, how long did it take you? And did you do this in View mode?

Also how is it at level 60 - can it take on a few battalions all by himself? Joseph keeps on telling me it`ll be able to take on entire army at level 60:D

GPS51
12-02-2011, 11:45 AM
My lvl 55 can't take on a whole army, he does well vs archers/cav but i got owned by 2 u nits of bladestorms using whirlwind.

Sunleader
12-02-2011, 01:11 PM
My my
Just what I would expect of one of the No Hobbys of Gelmeerim

andreicde
12-02-2011, 02:56 PM
Andreicde, how long did it take you? And did you do this in View mode?

Also how is it at level 60 - can it take on a few battalions all by himself? Joseph keeps on telling me it`ll be able to take on entire army at level 60:D

took say 15 hours,3 days and no he can't take a few battalions all by himself because the army str is too big.He adds 150 army str and that's enough to get his butt kicked.

edit: and yes I did it in view mode, castle siege was kinda hard with the dwarves covering all the areas

Joseph: actually I'm skipping dragon since he's the least important,and my royal exp is bugged anyways

Joseph Visscher
12-02-2011, 03:08 PM
took say 15 hours,3 days and no he can't take a few battalions all by himself because the army str is too big.He adds 150 army str and that's enough to get his butt kicked.

edit: and yes I did it in view mode, castle siege was kinda hard with the dwarves covering all the areas

Joseph: actually I'm skipping dragon since he's the least important,and my royal exp is bugged anyways

Dragons are bugged right now but there about to be fixed with next update, along with your XP bugged issue, leveling up dragons will be a major thing on next update. a lvl 60 royal will be,,,, ahhh,,,, I feel sorry for the enemy already. Unless hes got a lvl 60 hero with 5 level 10 Impalier battalions... then it should be a fairish fight. We will see.

Dreamwalker
12-02-2011, 03:25 PM
Yeah. I'm not surprised. Congrats, Ark! :D

I wonder how it will work once hero customization is in; would suck if all hero levels were reset!
And I wonder how I can tie this in with the story...;)

Alex Walz
12-02-2011, 03:31 PM
Thanks for giving us the warning for next time we see you in-game! :D

Sunleader
12-02-2011, 04:36 PM
I dont mind if they get Reset
If I get my Avatar out of this Chainmail

The Human Hero is pretty much out of place
Hes not even looking like a Soldier
much more like some third rate Mercenary from the Barbarians who joined the Ranks of a Well Organized Army

Set him to the side of a Halberdier and you think
"Where the hell did that guy leave the Ram hes usually pushing along"

Set him a Knight and you cant even think anymore
I mean come on
Hes the Lord of that Land and hes got a Cheap looking piece of Chainmail while his Men are running around in Shining Plated Armors ...


And when I see that Round Shield I am totally confused
I am not Majestix
I wont even ask for my Beidhänder
but at least give me a Tower Shield and a Bastart Sword for heavens sake
or at least a Long Sword

Eaglecrys
12-02-2011, 04:40 PM
lol my thoughts also when I saw my son playing the human race hehe

Something a little more sturdy and stoute a avatar men would follow into battle not one they would run the other way from.

I bet if hero gets reset though that ark will be right back at it to get first spot again :) rooting for you ark.

Dreamwalker
12-02-2011, 05:13 PM
Once there's hero customization, the human hero will probably get to look a bit more heroic. Hopefully. :p

andreicde
12-02-2011, 07:08 PM
if there is hero customization I guess they'll just give us a skill reset.getting to 60 later will be a tedious thing

Eagle: Lol I'll just ask the devs to give me a free 60, as a reward for being first there :D

grumil
12-03-2011, 05:32 AM
Well done andreicde, elves rule!!!!!!

andreicde
12-03-2011, 07:23 AM
Well done andreicde, elves rule!!!!!!

ty lol and indeed,elves rule -_-