PDA

View Full Version : Troops keep multiplying like rabbits...


SgtOx
11-04-2011, 07:02 PM
Everytime I log on, or just finish a quest, I have extra troops. I started with one Treant, now I have 12. I bought one set of Enchanters, now I have 10. Same thing with Sentry. My housing is maxed, so I can't garrison these troops, and there is no way to get rid of them. Oh ya, I also have two Halloween dragons! lol

Konstantin Fomenko
11-04-2011, 07:05 PM
We are including a fix for this in the upcoming patch 1.1.0 tomorrow. However - you might need to discard some of the cloned units - if you choose to do so.

Lejsen
11-07-2011, 11:03 AM
I see this was supposed to have been fixed by now, but my trebuchets keep multiplying.

SgtOx
11-09-2011, 07:50 AM
When you say "discard" do you mean have them die in a siege or pvp? Or is there a way we can get rid of them. I made a second army of 73 treants lol. I sieged a big city and all but 3 died...the "Defeat" message came and was forced to get out. When I went back to world map, I had like 10 treants that somehow survived, and 15 more appeared in my main army!

Lejsen
11-09-2011, 01:23 PM
When you're at the world map and have your army selected you can select an option called discard.

I have two orc heroes now btw, i think the bug occurs when you garrison your army, that's where it's started for me twice now.