PDA

View Full Version : my royal dragon is still bugged


andreicde
10-30-2011, 12:25 PM
http://img844.imageshack.us/img844/5440/dof2011103014195713.png (http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/844/dof2011103014195713.png/)

Uploaded with ImageShack.us (http://imageshack.us)

As you can see in the picture,the amount of exp required for him is kinda...exagerated :D. Is it possible to change it to something more...adequate?. ty

jojary
10-30-2011, 07:55 PM
I posted the same problem with my dragon a couple of weeks ago still not fixed. Mine is stuck at level 5 and I seem to have duplicates of that dragon every now and again yet this hasn't happened for a while.

Konstantin Fomenko
10-30-2011, 08:04 PM
Thanks for reminding us guys - we did miss this one:)

Added this to the work list for Wednesday`s 1.1.0