PDA

View Full Version : Unable to build second mill in Southmont


Dalizon
10-21-2011, 08:33 PM
I can select the plot, it just does not have any building options......and I want that pretty eye candy there to look at.

GPS51
10-21-2011, 09:00 PM
You have claimed the plot right? Sometimes you just need to run a military unit over there again to build it :)

nuraiel
11-03-2011, 04:03 PM
Basically what GPS51 said:
I had a similiar problem with both of my mills in Southmont, turns out if you walk a unit beside it (worker in my case) you can select the plot and your building option should be back.

Konstantin Fomenko
11-03-2011, 04:16 PM
Just send a unit to that plot to claim it first and it`ll work ok.