PDA

View Full Version : Freeze at loading screen


PanzerSnyder
10-20-2011, 09:00 PM
Hello ive just RECENTLY had a promblem with the city loading screen freezing on me...it never changes no matter how long i wait. This is becoming a problem that is annoying me.

Does anyone have any suggestions??

And if i have to re download...will i lose me city progress?

SgtOx
10-20-2011, 09:39 PM
Same thing is happening to me, and when I Alt+Tab+Del, and end program, it says DoF.exe is not responding. I already reinstalled the game and still getting the problem, which is the loading screen freezing after I select my city and click play.

PanzerSnyder
10-21-2011, 05:06 AM
This seems to only happen to my second main city..my old first one works fine...which is strange