PDA

View Full Version : Can't log log in my human city


Nyen00
10-13-2011, 12:42 PM
I was playing this game smoothly with no problems until after I finished a quest a few days ago, the loading screen suddenly take forever to load. Now, I still stuck with the loading screen and can't log in to my human city at all. I created a new elf city and I can log in fine. How can I fix this problem and log in to my human city again?

Konstantin Fomenko
10-13-2011, 12:58 PM
We`ll have a fix in a couple of hours. Sorry for the trouble.

kenishi
10-13-2011, 02:36 PM
I have the same problem after the update that has been done today.. A message appears log in okay then it never enter in my human city... when will you fix these problem??

Destitude
10-13-2011, 02:45 PM
I just tried to log into my city and believe I am having the same problem, it says log in sucessfull, then the next screen while I wait to see my town, it just gets stuck there :( I would like it if I did not have to start over

please and thank you.




BTW other that this I love the game haha

Konstantin Fomenko
10-13-2011, 02:46 PM
About an hour hopefully.

Destitude
10-13-2011, 02:50 PM
Thank you, I am just thankful the team behind this game cares about we the players enough to deal with these issues.

I think we all need to give a nice big thanks to the great support :)

Konstantin Fomenko
10-13-2011, 02:58 PM
@ these with town loading problems.

Could you please do the following

1) Run the game and try loading this town - after it gets stuck on a loading screen for 1 minute:

2) Exit game. Go to your Dawn of Fantasy installation (i.e. Program Files/505 Games/Dawn of Fantasy/) and locate Log1.txt file

3) Reply here, and include this Log1.txt file using Attachment Manager (you`ll see it once your posting your reply at the bottom of the reply window)

Konstantin Fomenko
10-13-2011, 03:08 PM
Also one more question - is your town in Southmount region? the town that doesn`t load.

Destitude
10-13-2011, 03:11 PM
I believe I attached the file you asked for, I will check back to see if there is anything else.


-Dest


(ADD) - yes my town is in southmont

dankocro
10-13-2011, 03:16 PM
I have the same problem. Human city in Southmount region. It doesn t load...after I applied the new patch. Here you have Log1.txt.

I expect some wealth points codes in return.

We all bought your game, but we are not players but your beta testers...:mad:

kenishi
10-13-2011, 03:17 PM
Yes my town is in that region...

Konstantin Fomenko
10-13-2011, 03:17 PM
It`s ok I think we fixed this. Solution will be out in 5 minutes

kenishi
10-13-2011, 03:23 PM
@ these with town loading problems.

Could you please do the following

1) Run the game and try loading this town - after it gets stuck on a loading screen for 1 minute:

2) Exit game. Go to your Dawn of Fantasy installation (i.e. Program Files/505 Games/Dawn of Fantasy/) and locate Log1.txt file

3) Reply here, and include this Log1.txt file using Attachment Manager (you`ll see it once your posting your reply at the bottom of the reply window)


Here go the attachment

Konstantin Fomenko
10-13-2011, 03:23 PM
Ok I can confirm this is fixed. Run the updater to download a mini patch.

Tenebre1971
10-13-2011, 03:27 PM
This is the file u ask

kenishi
10-13-2011, 03:28 PM
And again you´re great. Its fixed...
Thank you, i am loving this game...

Tenebre1971
10-13-2011, 03:41 PM
And lost 1 by 2 Dwarf miner my hero is dissapear lvl 23 so nice patch:mad:

Tenebre1971
10-13-2011, 03:53 PM
Lost 1 DWARF MINER AND MY HERO LOGGED OUT AND IN TONS OF TIME NO WAY TO GET THEM BACK HOW SUPPOSE TO COMPLETE THE QUEST?

Konstantin Fomenko
10-13-2011, 03:59 PM
@ Tenebre1971,

Your hero should be back if you reload the game one more time. I`ve also sent you some bonus codes to make up for your loss.

Tenebre1971
10-13-2011, 04:30 PM
@ Tenebre1971,

Your hero should be back if you reload the game one more time. I`ve also sent you some bonus codes to make up for your loss.

Hero want come back

Nyen00
10-13-2011, 07:41 PM
Also one more question - is your town in Southmount region? the town that doesn`t load.



Yes, my city is in Southmount region and I still cant log in @_@