PDA

View Full Version : Town STILL won't load.


ObscuredUSA
10-13-2011, 01:02 PM
Yup. Town still won't load on my end. I've been very patient, but now this is just getting silly.

Magicmud83
10-13-2011, 01:08 PM
Sorry to hear that Obs was kinda hoping your's would get fixed today as I've seen post here many times now for help. I'd bite the bullet and make a new one it doesn't take to long and I kinda find it fun tbh.

ObscuredUSA
10-13-2011, 01:10 PM
Sorry to hear that Obs was kinda hoping your's would get fixed today as I've seen post here many times now for help. I'd bite the bullet and make a new one it doesn't take to long and I kinda find it fun tbh.

I'm just getting very frustrated. They tell me my town is fixed and that they are playing on it. I get my hopes up only to find out that I still can't get into my town. I guess I have no choice but to start over. I didn't do this earlier because they said my town was fixed.

Magicmud83
10-13-2011, 01:18 PM
Ya not sure why things work on their end but not ours for alot of things. Maybe we were sent bad or outdated files that aren't updating when we got the game? No idea whats going on really just hoping that I am able to quest and pvp after this patch but didn't see any lag fixes in the notes so its a small hope.

Konstantin Fomenko
10-13-2011, 01:24 PM
We are looking into it again right now.

ObscuredUSA
10-13-2011, 01:27 PM
There still may be hope?!

Is it because you reverted the towns back to previous patch?

Konstantin Fomenko
10-13-2011, 01:33 PM
We fixed it, but the fix was bugging out another thing so one of our programmers reverted it last night - Looking for a solution now.

chanman20
10-13-2011, 01:39 PM
bad luck Obscured

Magicmud83
10-13-2011, 01:53 PM
I for one think this bug should be named the Obscured bug in the patch notes that fixes it. :)

Konstantin Fomenko
10-13-2011, 01:59 PM
Ok we found the issue, however we are rushing to bring the patch out right now, so we`ll look into this right after. Hopefully two more hours and it`ll be fixed for good.

ObscuredUSA
10-13-2011, 02:12 PM
I for one think this bug should be named the Obscured bug in the patch notes that fixes it. :)

Sounds like a good idea! =D