PDA

View Full Version : Some more bugs


Nimiria
10-12-2011, 04:35 PM
Some other bugs:

When Units heal near the castle then sometimes the yellow stripes are on, so that it looks like they would have a level up.

When I transfer all ressources from my army to my town I have a - number then instead of 0. In my town still sometimes some ressources (had it with stone now) get a - in gathering sometimes.

When I came back to my city today I had the feeling that ressources went missing. Had it yesterday, too. But I was so long not there I thought I could have make a mistake. But today I am sure, there are some ressources missing (in all slots I think).

I am building a small stone layer (4 or 5 are new now), but I donīt think that I could loose already 1.000 stone for 5 wall slots. And the other ones were dicreased, too.

Houses still block the wall building slots.. it does not look very nice and of course I canīt "man" houses so this would be a defence weakness. I hope there can be something done about it without wiping out cities.. I used the preorder and all bonus keys already

Tried to upload some screens for the wall but it failed, could not load them up...

When I login, I get the message that i canīt storage any more ressources, but they are much under the limit.

Bug with the green dragon:

Where the level is, I have now a huge number, it shows this:
6 [25/2.3328e + 005]

Edit: Now I have a strange thing: They just continued some lonely wall segment just behind the water and the rocks that seperate my town hall and its direct area. I donīt know why they do this there... so I think there are still some major bugs in building stone walls at humans (selected the forest startup I think).

Wish I could upload the screens :/

The problems are completely on the right side.

Alex Walz
10-12-2011, 07:05 PM
Not sure why the attachment options reset - but you can now upload 250kb images.

Thanks for the report! :)

Nimiria
10-13-2011, 03:57 AM
I tried to convert the bmp screens to Jpeg, but both do not work to upload.

Can I send them to you via email? It canīt stay that way :(

The problem is just on the right side (east), where the rocks are and then the river, and in the slots where no walls are made are bigger buildings (like blacksmith) built.

andreicde
10-13-2011, 05:49 AM
use imageshack to upload any files

Nimiria
10-14-2011, 05:07 AM
[img=http://img11.imageshack.us/img11/1414/screenshot5ii.th.png] (http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/11/screenshot5ii.png/)
[img=http://img560.imageshack.us/img560/9338/screenshot3jw.th.png] (http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/560/screenshot3jw.png/)
[img=http://img822.imageshack.us/img822/6590/screenshot2zg.th.png] (http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/822/screenshot2zg.png/)
[img=http://img812.imageshack.us/img812/6209/screenshot1lsk.th.png] (http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/812/screenshot1lsk.png/)
[img=http://img560.imageshack.us/img560/4558/screenshot0f.th.png] (http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/560/screenshot0f.png/)
[img=http://img607.imageshack.us/img607/4247/screenshot6vk.th.png] (http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/607/screenshot6vk.png/)



I hope this works.

Nimiria
10-18-2011, 03:31 AM
Anything new here? I just wonder, since the screens are up no reaction any more :/

Canīt say that I like that style of my "wall", it drains my morale very much ^^

Nimiria
10-19-2011, 05:00 AM
In the latest patch was something about walls and buildings shown correctly.. well.. I still have the wrong wall and no answer :/