View Full Version : Can we choose time to spend while we explore

10-11-2011, 07:26 AM
I saw i have only 20 mins countdown everytime i explore Some regions.

I remember it was 40 mins in my firts days, and it's fine, because u want to clean and loot everything without rushing and losing units.

Why only 20 mins?
We can leave the place everytime with just one click if it goes boring or not attractive.
But we cannot stay longer.

In my opinion it will be nice if countdown come back to 40 mins.

10-17-2011, 02:37 AM
yeah i'd like a lil longer, most of the time you dont actually need it in most places.... but yeah.. sometimes 20 mins its barely enough to loot everything you kill

10-17-2011, 02:40 AM
Be good to have some extra time.

10-21-2011, 03:46 PM
Just rewind time and boom, you got more time.

10-24-2011, 09:48 PM
would be nice to up it a bit