PDA

View Full Version : Bugging my gate upgrade


Redkam09
10-09-2011, 12:46 PM
okay.....

First im a human :p

And i wanted to upgrade my gate to make it stronger, but then it came up as building time 0

the two other building scafolding pop up behind it and say construction time 30 mins but then dont do anything at all :eek:
oh and i carnt cancel it to get the reasources back to try again, and logging in and out dosent work and quiting and coming back in again dosent work, although this is my first major bug.

Thx and i hope this will be fixed in the future :D but overall a very good game dont get me wrong just some of the bugs are annoying

Alex Walz
10-09-2011, 02:41 PM
Thanks for the report! :)

We are already looking into the gatehouse and hope to have it fixed soon. :)

Redkam09
10-10-2011, 01:56 AM
Thx for the reply :)


Keep up the great work!!!!! :D