PDA

View Full Version : gatehouse missing


sharp
10-09-2011, 06:27 AM
the gatehouse is missing here, i can close the gate but units can walk around the side with ease.

http://s1.postimage.org/fqxbuttw/Screenshot1.jpg (http://postimage.org/image/fqxbuttw/)

Alex Walz
10-10-2011, 01:59 AM
If you save and reload the game, will it still be like that?

sharp
10-10-2011, 04:02 AM
it has been like it for 3 days now :eek:

BrandungsFels
10-10-2011, 04:20 AM
this gate seems to have some issues - could not get it built the right way even though i got now my 3rd rollingplain region city up and going :)