PDA

View Full Version : dragon exp bug


andreicde
10-08-2011, 12:06 AM
meh,no idea what is wrong with the exp,but it just happend suddenly

http://img804.imageshack.us/img804/9962/dof2011100801025259.png (http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/804/dof2011100801025259.png/)

Uploaded with ImageShack.us (http://imageshack.us)

Valkyrie
10-08-2011, 05:13 AM
dunno if it's a bug but my dragon needs 32400 exp for lvl 6, and imo that's abit much :)