PDA

View Full Version : City again stucked


karamot
10-06-2011, 03:09 PM
my city is freezeed, i cant login my first town again, game freeze

i patched but seems patch not work

i already focused this bug in another post, same name, same city

i hope well be fixed soon seriously

MorayTheMighty
10-06-2011, 04:26 PM
i cant get in either on online kingdom it just plays the bloody video i am getting seriously annoyed now :confused:

White935
10-07-2011, 04:14 AM
my city is freezeed, i cant login my first town again, game freeze

i patched but seems patch not work

i already focused this bug in another post, same name, same city

i hope well be fixed soon seriously

i checked all your posts, and i couldnt find anywhere you gave the dev's your login name and City slot + name. (none of your ten previous posts has this information to my knowlegde, thou am useing a laptop here so bear with me)

Aka "White935"
Slot:1
City: Skraag (this is a exemple, i dont have any issues atm)

they need this to copy your city to their own computer and test/check and find the error.

edit: you probably sent it as a PM when i think about it.