PDA

View Full Version : My Pre Order crowns are not working


Vish_Virtus
10-05-2011, 01:37 PM
My bonus Crowns Key is not work for the Pre Order. Is that turned on yet?

Jarno Montonen
10-05-2011, 02:57 PM
Hey bonus codes should definately work now. Could you describe the problem a bit more in detail? Do you get a message of some kind or does nothing happen at all?

Vish_Virtus
10-05-2011, 04:19 PM
it says incorrect code, I tripled check it. I can send you the code to double check it