PDA

View Full Version : city stucked


karamot
10-04-2011, 07:24 AM
in my account i can-t enter anhmore in my first city, it freeze game (not crash, freeze)
i created another city and for now work, but i wish i can reuse my first city

i left it building a palisade, after some minute screen freeze and no choice ctrl alt canc

wish u can fix this

Jarno Montonen
10-04-2011, 07:37 AM
Hey, what's your login name and in which city slot do you have this stuck city (the first?). Thanks! We'll be looking into this asap.

Safey18
10-04-2011, 07:39 AM
Hmmm yet another. I wander what we did to make it do this xD

Konstantin Fomenko
10-04-2011, 11:39 AM
We should have a fix in today`s patch - in the next 2-3 hours.