PDA

View Full Version : patch?


Novakiller
10-02-2011, 03:18 PM
is it today? or has it been delayed till next week?

Konstantin Fomenko
10-02-2011, 04:17 PM
There is a minor patch today to address some of the cloning issues (at least allowing players to continue playing) and some other minor fixes.

Bigger patch is due tomorrow evening - adding Bonus code redeem and fixing cloning issues once and for all, as well as a few other fixes.

Sunleader
10-02-2011, 04:29 PM
is there a more detailed time for this patch available ?


especially the Bonus Codes are awaitet eagerly I think

Novakiller
10-02-2011, 04:57 PM
im sure the patch notes will be in the launcher after its deployed to tel lyou exactly whats in it, but i do think the pvp needs to be changed just a tad, i think the players should have an option to pvp or not, rather then just roaming to a quest and getting attacked several times all the way down to it and loosing units or all your resources you just got from a quest. Seems too leanent for the pvp players at the moment

Konstantin Fomenko
10-02-2011, 05:05 PM
Tonight`s 1.0.2 around 10pm EST (Sunday), 3am GMT (Monday 3am)

Tomorrow`s 1.0.3 around 9pm EST (Monday), 2am GMT (Tuesday 2am)