PDA

View Full Version : Bug with the Gatehouse in Southmont [FIXED]


Sunleader
10-01-2011, 07:38 AM
When you Upgrade the Northern Stone Gatehouse in Southmont Region (playing Human)
It becomes Impossible to place Units atop of it.

It seems that the way up is too far from the wall
thus no Unit can Enter it anymore after being build



Greetz Sun
ps one more Bug Report to Go :P

Joseph Visscher
10-01-2011, 11:15 AM
I will check the issue.

Joseph Visscher
10-01-2011, 01:14 PM
found a few problems, the platforms behind the gatehouse go missing after a reload, this is most likely the problem your encountering, I am fixing it, next patch your gatehouse will build these two platforms behind it and it should all work correctly.

Konstantin Fomenko
10-01-2011, 01:58 PM
Fix will be distributed in tonight`s patch.

Sunleader
10-01-2011, 02:26 PM
Nice
Thanks for Fast work