PDA

View Full Version : graphics options


xeovy
10-01-2011, 07:13 AM
options: remove grass, weather effects, fog.
It does not work.
The grass looks the Same, take it off or put, is not affected.
In the city and battle screen.
There is always grass.
Is it problem of my pc? or are disable
on maps of looting.
The game slows down periodically
if the problem with grass, etc..
is my pc, answer to see if anything happens on my pc

Jarno Montonen
10-01-2011, 10:19 AM
Hey, did you restart the game after adjusting the settings?

xeovy
10-01-2011, 10:35 AM
If I remove the grass, fog and atmospheric effects.
Restart the game.
And the grass, fog,and atmospheric

not removed.

Ati 4870 hd 1gb
program Ati Catalys control center

Konstantin Fomenko
10-01-2011, 03:36 PM
Most of the visual settings will only take effect after you restart the game. Please confirm if none of changes happen even after a restart.

xeovy
10-01-2011, 05:23 PM
confirmed.
if you restart the game, graphics options do not work, only the shadows work.
If you reboot the pc do not work.
I Have Them Without Selecting forever.
and always I Have to play with all options enabled.
My pc is working well and have good fps
but would it be better to work, There are times of heavy load graphics.
The pc resents a bit.
I use the Ati graphics and Windows Vista 32