PDA

View Full Version : rank 1 hero in game (Elf)


andreicde
09-30-2011, 10:48 AM
Yes, here it is.
http://img641.imageshack.us/img641/3976/dof2011093012461765.png (http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/641/dof2011093012461765.png/)

Uploaded with ImageShack.us (http://imageshack.us)

Number 1 hero on the server. Took around 16 hours of training to achieve it,but it's done! First capped hero! I believe it's elves 1 point,humans and orcs 0 :D
Ps: I could have done it sooner,but I had to sleep too lol.

Konstantin Fomenko
09-30-2011, 10:58 AM
Hahaha!!! Well done!

Ok I`m running this by our programmers - we`ll need to up the hero max level to 50:)

Kajanov
09-30-2011, 11:08 AM
Hahaha!!! Well done!

Ok I`m running this by our programmers - we`ll need to up the hero max level to 50:)




Nice :) I like :)

Vishious_Virtus
09-30-2011, 11:21 AM
Nice job I guess for a Elf. See you out there. Had to work today...

I wish I could play it this weekend but I wanted to go Camping and Quading this weekend with my Son the Snow is going going to come early this year I think.

Joseph Visscher
09-30-2011, 11:24 AM
This post has made us make heroes gain XP 25% slower now hahah. will be in next patch hehe.

We will be adding more things to upgrade in levels later on, not only those 3...

Kajanov
09-30-2011, 11:28 AM
This post has made us make heroes gain XP 25% slower now hahah. will be in next patch hehe.

We will be adding more things to upgrade in levels later on, not only those 3...

When you do, will there be a way to reset/undo levels for heroes? I'd hate to be stuck with a hero without a chance to pick from the "other choices available"

Vishious_Virtus
09-30-2011, 11:37 AM
leave it to a Elf to mess things up... Great now I have to power lvl my hero before the patch lol

Jean=A=Luc
09-30-2011, 11:42 AM
When you do, will there be a way to reset/undo levels for heroes?

Yes, would be nice to have all the heroes "reset" after the update.

andreicde
09-30-2011, 12:17 PM
Yes, would be nice to have all the heroes "reset" after the update.

nope no agreement on that

andreicde
09-30-2011, 12:20 PM
When you do, will there be a way to reset/undo levels for heroes? I'd hate to be stuck with a hero without a chance to pick from the "other choices available"

actually a skill reset would be nice to get in case we have more stats