PDA

View Full Version : Please enter product key! issue


axal011
09-29-2011, 06:35 PM
It is now 7:24pm EST and I copied and pasted my key, from my email to the game and it still repeats "Please enter a product key!" Devs?

axal011
09-29-2011, 06:41 PM
dont copy and past the cd key. Mine added a extra letter and number but when i did it manually it worked fine. but servers are down or so it says on the patcher

Thanks it worked

Jean=A=Luc
09-29-2011, 06:41 PM
I had a bit of trouble with the key as well though it worked out in the end, I think I just kept trying. Maybe refresh the page or try typing the code instead of pasting it (crazy I know)?

Do you actually get the message that the code is invalid?

Edit: Oh, ok. :P

axal011
09-29-2011, 06:44 PM
Its working now to get in game.. but then i get an EXE error


To note: I never had an EXE error during beta...