PDA

View Full Version : A possible screen request?!


Lord Shadow
02-22-2011, 10:32 AM
Dear Developers..

Would it be at all possible to get a screen from where you ultimatly get to choose where your region and where you will ultimately build your castle??

Framer
02-22-2011, 01:41 PM
I agree :) wold be fun if we cold get a bit more information about the terrain we can build on and were it is located

GPS51
02-22-2011, 01:49 PM
Check the archvied FF's that deal with "homelands" they have the info you're looking for ;)