PDA

View Full Version : joining beta


cryonso
01-20-2011, 12:29 PM
I sent an request about joining the new beta.

In this i wrote the full name of my prossersor and the strenght of it afterwards, i did the same whit my graphics card. Is this correctly or shall i only write down the name of the prossesor or only the strengt of the prosessor?:o

Alex Walz
01-20-2011, 12:32 PM
Writing down both works perfectly. :)

cryonso
01-20-2011, 12:33 PM
thanks for the fast answer:D

I hope i get in;)

Braindawg
01-20-2011, 12:41 PM
I hope I do too :D

LiTos456
01-20-2011, 04:27 PM
K, problem solved