PDA

View Full Version : Greetings from Massenic

massenic
01-02-2010, 04:53 PM
Hi there!

It's Massenic (my name is actually supposed to be masscenic but I made a mistake while registeren... oh well, I like this name too:) ) here. I'm a student in game development and I was looking around at the upcoming games to search for some interesting new gameplays.

When I stumbled upon this game, I just had to sign up on the forums. I'm very interesting in participating in a beta because that way I can both contibute to the game, and might learn something myself.

And don't worry, I'm not going to be impatient for when it gets released. Even the big high budget developers sometimes need a lot of years to make a nice game (*cough*blizzard;) )

Feel free to ask anything you might wonder

LiTos456
01-02-2010, 05:23 PM
Welcome to the forum, and enjoy your stay, Masscenic. We hope you like the sounds of the game, it's a good project that's worth waiting for for so long.

Puppeteer
01-02-2010, 06:05 PM
State your political affiliation, boy!

my name is actually supposed to be masscenic but I made a mistake while registeren... oh well, I like this name too
Ah that happens so many times, on every forum.

Darathor
01-02-2010, 06:42 PM
Welcome to the forums!:) Hope you have a nice time and contribute!

welshie
01-02-2010, 06:43 PM
Welcome to the fourms dude! and as for the beta im pretty sure most here want a key :P i think we might have to get some cut..

Henry Martin
01-02-2010, 10:40 PM
Hey welcome to the forums. I am a game development student myself. I go to brown college in Minnesota. May I ask what school you attend?

massenic
01-03-2010, 03:17 AM
@everybody: thanks for welcoming me. I'll make sure to contribute to this community to make the waiting as comfortable as possible for all of us!

@puppeteer: My political affiliate? Since I'm not from the USA I did a "What's your political affiliation test?" and the result is: Liberal, quite likely to vote Democratic:)